Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Exclusive Cover Reveal and Giveaway: Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters #3) by Monica Murphy

Posted on 8 January, 2015 by in Cover Reveal, Giveaways, Monica Murphy / 36 comments

Taming Lily by Monica Murphy
on July 7, 2015
Pages: 240
Goodreads

We are beyond excited to reveal the cover for Monica Murphy’s next book in The Fowler Sisters series – TAMING LILY! This Adult Contemporary Romance is scheduled for release on July 7, 2015. Make sure to check out the giveaway below for a chance to win an ARC of  Stealing Rose (book 2 releasing on March 3rd). Isn’t it gorgeous?!?!?

TamilY Lily CVR

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma Chase, and Maya Banks, the anticipated finale in “New York Times” bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sexy contemporary romance series about three fiery and determined sisters with their own ideas about life and love. 
I’m in trouble. Again. And instead of facing my problems head on, I’ve run away. Far away this time, and no one can catch me–not my two younger sisters, Violet and Rose, not my father, my grandmother, or that witch Pilar who wants to take control of my family’s cosmetics company. Now I’m in Hawaii, enjoying the sun and the sand and water, where nobody knows the hot mess known as Lily Fowler. And I’m loving every minute of it.
But someone is watching me. Following me. He’s gorgeous. And soon we’re talking, and against all my instincts, I reveal bits and pieces of myself to Max. It feels good, though I know he can’t be the man for me. These sudden feelings we share are way too complicated, too fraught, too intense.
Then everything explodes and I’m forced to return home. My intentions have always been true, but now everyone’s mad at me. I don’t know who to turn to anymore . . . except to Max. He’s who I want to trust. But I’m not so sure I should. Maybe it’s worth the risk–and what-ifs be damned. . . .

 

SERIES READING ORDER

Book 1 – Owning Violet – Amazon | B&N | Random House

Pre-Order Book 2 – Stealing Rose – Amazon | B&N | Random House

Pre-Order Book 3 – Taming Lily – Amazon | B&N | Random House

Giveaway

For a chance to win an ARC copy of Stealing Rose (book 2 releasing on March 3rd), please share this post and cover on your FB page, twitter or any social media. Please make sure to comment below with a link to your share and tag @shhmomsreading @MsMonicaMurphy @wordsmithpublic and @RomanceatRandom. Multiple shares mean more entries! Winner to be picked on Sunday January 11th at 10am EST. Good luck!

About Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy is the New York Times, USA Today and #1 international bestselling author of the One Week Girlfriend series, the Billionaire Bachelors and The Rules series. Her books have been translated in almost a dozen languages and has sold over one million copies worldwide. She is both self-published and published by Random House/Bantam and Harper Collins/Avon. She writes new adult, young adult and contemporary romance.

She is a wife and a mother of three who lives in central California on fourteen acres in the middle of nowhere along with their one dog and too many cats. A self-confessed workaholic, when she’s not writing, she’s reading or hanging out with her husband and kids. She’s a firm believer in happy endings, though she will admit to putting her characters through angst-filled moments before they finally get that hard won HEA.

36 Responses to “Exclusive Cover Reveal and Giveaway: Taming Lily (The Fowler Sisters #3) by Monica Murphy”

    • momsread

      Hi you are our winner! We will be sending you an email shortly. thanks so much for sharing!!! Christine

  1. Kim S.

    Thanks for the giveaway chance. Shared (with a tag to Shh…Mom’s Reading) on my facebook page and twitter.

  2. Nancy

    OMG!!! THIS is an awesome chance..i’m madly in love With Ryder and i now i will love Caden 😉

  3. Margaret Herman

    Would like to win as I have not seen any of your books in a book store. Love to read.

Leave a Reply