Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Review: Ask Me Why (Green Mountain #4.5 (Cam & Will’s Wedding))

Posted on 7 July, 2015 by in Marie Force, Review / 0 comments

Review: Ask Me Why (Green Mountain #4.5 (Cam & Will’s Wedding))Ask Me Why by Marie Force
on July 7, 2015
Buy on Amazon

New novellas in the Green Mountain, Harmony, Southern Belle Book Club, and Dare Island series!

From four contemporary romance stars, stories filled with first kisses, first dances, and happily-ever-afters…

You’ll Be Mine by Marie Force: Will Abbott and Cameron Murphy are finally ready to tie the knot—as long as family, friends and a love-struck moose don’t get in the way.

Midnight Bet by Jodi Thomas: When cousins Rick and Lizzy Matheson of Harmony, Texas, wind up on the wrong side of an attempted shooting, they know they’re in deep. Still, the biggest danger is losing their hearts—Rick to an old flame and Lizzy to an old friend she’d never noticed before…

Wrapped Around Your Finger by Shirley Jump: Maggie McBride is just one of the guys in the hard-knocks world of construction. Until she’s dared to ask Nick Patterson to a wedding, enticing her to knock down some walls—and risk falling in love.

Carolina Heart by Virginia Kantra: Determined to leave her wild past behind, Cynthie Lodge is forging a new life for herself and her daughters—one that’s man-free and drama-free. But when her high school crush shows up on Dare Island, he’s determined to make her break her rules…

You’ll Be Mine by Marie Force continues the story of Will Abbott and Cameron Murphy as they are finally ready to tie the knot in this novella found inside the Ask Me Why anthology.

If you have not read this series, stop now and #1click book 1 All You Need is Love, this book is about Will and Cam and it is the start of a wonderful family saga!

Ok for those who have read this series, you are going to want to read this novella!

You’ll Be Mine instantly reminded me why I love this series and why I adore the Abbott family! Ms. Force yet again proves the power of her written prowess as she masterfully continues to develop each of the 10 Abbott children and the rest of the family with their own personalities.

The wedding itself so fit Cameron and Will, and Cam’s honoring of her mother was so powerful.. no I am not going to tell you what she did…read the novella.

I loved the sub-plot with Patrick, Cam’s father and Mary, one of the story employees… yes I hope there is another novella to come!

I am even more excited for Ella Abbott and Gavin Guthrie story in It’s Only Love


Book 1 – All You Need is Love

Book 2 – I Want to Hold Your Hand

Book 3 – I Saw Her Standing There

Book 4 – And I Love Her

Book 4.5 – Ask Me Why



About Marie Force

With more than 4 million books sold, Marie Force is the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling, award-winning author of more than 40 contemporary romances. Her New York Times bestselling self-published Gansett Island Series has sold 2 million e-books since Maid for Love was released in 2011. She is also the author of the New York Times bestselling Fatal Series from Harlequin’s HQN, as well as the New York Times bestselling Green Mountain Series from Berkley, among other books and series. Marie’s new erotic Quantum Trilogy was released under the name of M.S. Force in April 2015, and all three books were New York Times and USA Today bestsellers. The trilogy is now set to become a series when book 4, Rapturous, is released in January 2016.

While her husband was in the Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of one young adult, one teenager and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie.

Join Marie’s mailing list for news about new books and upcoming appearances in your area. Follow her on Facebook, Twitter @marieforce and on Instagram. Join one of Marie’s many reader groups. Contact Marie at

Leave a Reply