Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Release Day and Giveaway: Shame on Him (Fool Me Once #3) by Tara Sivec

Posted on 15 July, 2014 by in Book Blast, Book Spotlight, Tara Sivec / 0 comments

Release Day and Giveaway: Shame on Him (Fool Me Once #3) by Tara SivecShame On Him by Tara Sivec
on July 15, 2014
Buy on Amazon

For Lorelei Warner, being perfect isn’t everything it’s cracked up to be. She did what her straitlaced parents wanted: became a lawyer, married her college boyfriend. But since her husband ran off with another man and her career became a nonstop bore-fest, Lorelei has turned to her best friends and Fool Me Once Investigations to find fulfillment and adventure.

When a routine subpoena-delivery turns up a dead body, Lorelei knows that solving the murder is exactly what she needs to boost her confidence…until private investigator Dallas Osborne walks in and takes over the case. Dallas has always rubbed Lorelei the wrong way. It’s aggravating enough that he’s a pompous ass, but he’s also entirely too good-looking.

If she wants to catch the killer, Lorelei will need to loosen up and defy her parents—not to mention the law. And she’ll need to partner with Dallas, working closer (much closer) to the sexy investigator than she ever expected.

Join the feisty Fool Me Once ladies for another fun-loving romp from bestselling author Tara Sivec.

Happy Release Day to Tara Sivec and her new book SHAME ON HIM!!!

Join the Shame On Him Facebook Party HERE – Tuesday, July 15 5:00 – 7:00PM (Eastern Standard Time)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Book 1 – Shame on You

Book 2 – Shame on Me

Book 3 – Shame on Him

About Tara Sivec

Tara Sivec is a USA Today best-selling author, wife, mother, chauffeur, maid, short-order cook, baby-sitter, and sarcasm expert. She lives in Ohio with her husband and two children and looks forward to the day when all three of them become adults and move out.

After working in the brokerage business for fourteen years, Tara decided to pick up a pen and write instead of shoving it in her eye out of boredom. She is the author of the Playing with Fire series, the Chocolate Lovers series, the Chocoholics series, the Fool Me Once series, Burned and Watch Over Me. Her novel Seduction and Snacks won first place in the Indie Romance Convention Reader’s Choice Awards 2013 for Best Indie First Book and she was voted Best Indie Author in the Indie Romance Convention Reader’s Choice Awards 2014.

In her spare time, Tara loves to dream about all of the baking she’ll do and naps she’ll take when she ever gets spare time.

Leave a Reply